

## Board of County Commissioners Mayes County, Oklahoma

Alva Martin, District No. 1 Darrell Yoder, District No. 2 Randy Pierce, District No. 3 Dana Thompson, Secretary 1 Court Place, Ste. 140 Pryor, OK 74361 Tel 918-825-0639 Fax 918-825-3811

## NOTICE

Pursuant to OKLA. STAT. tit. 25 § 311 (2021), notice is hereby given of a regularly scheduled meeting of the Board of County Commissioners, Monday April 8<sup>th</sup>, 2024 at 9:30 A.M. at the County Commissioners' Office located inside the Mayes County Courthouse.

## AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Pledge
- 3. Invocation
- 4. Reading and approval of minutes of April 1<sup>st</sup>, and Special Meeting of April 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2024
- 5. County Announcements
- 6. Old Business:
- 7. New Business: In accordance with the Open Meeting Act, OKLA. STAT. Tit. 25, § 311 (A)(10) Consideration and Possible action with respect to any other matter not known about or which could not be reasonable foreseen prior to the time of the posting of the Agenda
- 8. Consideration and proposed action concerning the approval of the Mayes County Financial Statements and reports for year ending June 30, 2023
- 9. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Court Clerk monthly reports
- 10. Review, discussion and possible action regarding the Treasure's Transcript of Proceedings for the Commissioner's Sale of County Owned Property acquired in the 1940 June Resale
- 11. Discussion and proposed action concerning approval to participate in the National Equipment Purchasing Program
- 12. Approval of Event Center Contracts:
  - Discussion and proposed action concerning approval of Certificate of Compliance
    - 1. SMG Self Made Growerz, LLC ----- Grower ----- Brian Vasquez, David Irzarry, Damien Galver
    - 2. SMG Self Made Growerz LLC ----- Processor ----- Brian Vazquea, David Irzarry, Damien Galver
- 14. Access Agreements
- 15. Utility Permits

13.

- 16. Consideration of claims for payment, including but not limited to payroll claims
- 17. Request for Blanket Purchase Orders
- 18. Adjournment

Posted April 4th, 2024 @ 4:30pm

Dana Thompson, Secretary Board of County Commissioners